Hoch

Atlanta/GA, First Presbyterian

Interpret/Leitung:

Dr. Jens Korndoerfer

Beginn:

Outlook

28.02.2021, von 20:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Ort:

First Presbyterian Church

Atlanta

U.S.A.

Nächstes Online-Konzert (Livestream) aus Atlanta mit Mitgliedern des Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Klavier & Orgel. Auf dem Programm u. a. Francks h-moll Choral, Guilmants Morceau Symphonique für Posaune & Orgel, eine Fantasie für Oboe & Orgel von Krebs, und Werke für Geige & Klavier. Siehe nachstehenden Flyer für mehr Informationen und den Link zum Livestream:

 

Next online concert (livestream) from Atlanta featuring members of the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, piano & organ. Program includes Franck's B minor Chorale, Guilmant's Morceau Symphonique for trombone & organ, a Fantasia for oboe & organ by Krebs, and works for violin & piano. See flyer below for more information and link to livestream:

 

Streaming February 28th 2:00 P.M.

 

Concerts @ First presents:

A FEAST FOR THE SOUL

Sunday, February 28, 2:00 P.M. (EST), 7:00 P.M. (GMT), 20.00 (MEZ)